Vandreture i Danmark - opdag Geopark Det Sydfynske Øhav
SUP - Stand up paddle sydfyn, aktiviteter til hele familien



Organisation of the geopark

Geopark The South Fyn Archipelago is a collaboration between the four municipalities of South Fyn: Faaborg-Midtfyn, Langeland, Svendborg and Ærø.

The organisation consists of a board, a monitoring group and a secretariat. The Board consists of eight politically elected representatives, two from each of the four owner municipalities. In order to ensure cooperation and dialogue, the board also consists of two members from the tourist industry and one member each from: tourist associations, agriculture and forestry, the Danish Outdoor Council, the Danish Society for Nature Conservation and the Region of Southern Denmark.

Logo Geopark Det Sydfynske Øhav

Frederiksgade 12 st., 5700 Svendborg, Denmark

CVR 40404929   EAN 5798 0069 29528

Rasmus Elmquist Casper
Head of Secretariat

Head of Secretariat

Connect with us:

Geopark Det Sydfynske Øhav © 2024